Key Personnel


Peter Jackson - Senior Partner
peter@jacksonib.co.uk
07711 349796

Ian Penfold - Partner
ian.penfold@jacksonib.co.uk

Sally Jackson - Office Manager
sally.jackson@jacksonib.co.uk

Sarah Eades - Operations Director
sarah.eades@jacksonib.co.uk

Susan Martinez - Accounts
sue.martinez@jacksonib.co.uk

Matt Hines - IT Director
matt.hines@jacksonib.co.uk

Trevor Brooks - Compliance
trevor.brooks@aoig.co.uk

Anthony Bristow - Claims Handler
anthony.bristow@jacksonib.co.uk


Insurance Tip number 5
A recent survey by a leading property evaluation company reported that properties valued up to 2M are on average 80% under insured
Refresh your browser to see the next tip.

Jackson Insurance Brokers Ltd is an Authorised Representative of A-One Insurance Services (Bmth) Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority info@jacksonib.co.uk 0333 222 1185 © jacksonib.co.uk September 2012